FRIDAY AUGUST 17 AT 7:30PM
HARMONY LONGHORNS vs PALM BAY BAYSIDE
@HARMONY HIGH SCHOOL


Friday August 24 at 7:30pm 
HARMONY LONGHORNS vs SPACE COAST
@Harmony High School


Friday August 31 at 7:30pm
HARMONY LONGHORNS VS GATEWAY
@Gateway High School


 Friday September 7 at 7:30pm
HARMONY LONGHORNS VS TOHO
@Harmony High School


Friday September 14 at 7pm
HARMONY LONGHORNS VS LIBERTY
@Liberty High School


Friday September 21 at 7pm
HARMONY LONGHORNS VS EAST RIVER
@East River High School


Friday September 28 at 7:30pm
HARMONY LONGHORNS VS St. CLOUD
@Harmony High School


Friday October 5 at 7:30pm
HARMONY LONGHORNS VS WINDERMERE
@Harmony High School


Friday October 12 at 7pm
HARMONY LONGHORNS VS LAKE NONA
@Lake Nona High School


Friday October 19 at 7:30pm
HARMONY LONGHORNS VS CELEBRATION
@Harmony High School


Friday October 26 at 7:30pm
HARMONY LONGHORNS VS SATELLITE
@Satellite High School