Have you heard the news? Starting June 11, 2019, Regal Cinemas will begin its 2019 Regal Summer Movie Express at participating theatres. Running for 13 weeks straight, every Tuesday and Wednesday at 10 AM, kids will be able to watch some of their favorite movies back on the big screen for only $1.00! This is a perfect budget-friendly way to spend some quality time with your little one over the summer break. Below is the full Regal Cinemas Summer Movie Schedule for The Loop & RPX (3232 N. John Young Parkway, Kissimmee)! 

Week 1 – Tue. Jun 11 to Wed. Jun 12 (Both movies play on both days)

Week 2 -Tue. Jun 18 to Wed. Jun 19 (Both movies play on both days)

Week 3 – Tue. Jun 25 to Wed. Jun 26 (Both movies play on both days)

Week 4 – Tue. Jul 02 to Wed. Jul 03 (Both movies play on both days)

Week 5 – Tue. Jul 09 to Wed. Jul 10 (Both movies play on both days)

Week 6 – Tue. Jul 16 to Wed. Jul 17 (Both movies play on both days)

Week 7 – Tue. Jul 23 to Wed. Jul 24 (Both movies play on both days)

Week 8 – Tue. Jul 30 to Wed. Jul 31 (Both movies play on both days)

Week 9 – Tue. Aug 06 to Wed. Aug 07 (Both movies play on both days)

Week 10 – Tue. Aug 13 to Wed. Aug 14 (Both movies play on both days)

Week 11 – Tue. Aug 20 to Wed. Aug 21 (Both movies play on both days)

Week 12 – Tue. Aug 27 to Wed. Aug 28 (Both movies play on both days)

Week 13 – Tue. Sep 03 to Wed. Sep 04 (Both movies play on both days)

If The Loop & RXP is not your regular movie theatre you can find a Regal theater near you by clicking here.

A portion of the proceeds to benefit the Will Rogers Institute.