Central Florida Expressway Authority (CFX) has some exciting news for drivers who use E-Pass! The E-PASS Xtra – a toll transponder that works on toll roads and bridges in 18 states from Florida to Maine and west to Illinois is now available. Be among the first to have the new E-PASS Xtra which is only available through E-PASS.  The E-PASS Xtra offers 18-state toll travel with one account, plus all the features of E-PASS including toll discounts on CFX expressways and auto-pay at Orlando International Airport parking facilities.

Through CFX’s partnership with the E-ZPass Group, E-PASS Xtra works everywhere E-PASS and E-ZPass are accepted, including 18 states in all:

  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • North Carolina
  • Virginia
  • West Virginia
  • Maryland
  • Delaware
  • New Jersey
  • Pennsylvania
  • New York
  • Rhode Island
  • Massachusetts
  • New Hampshire
  • Maine
  • Ohio
  • Indiana
  • Illinois
  • Kentucky

With E-PASS Xtra, there are no monthly account fees, the pass pays for parking at Orlando International Airport, and has a non-replaceable battery which will last up to 8 years. Another bonus is the E-PASS Xtra is moveable from car to car and works on motorcycles.

If you already have an E-PASS, you can add an E-PASS Xtra for $18.50 + tax. Remember, there are no annual contracts or monthly account fees. If you don’t already have an account, click here to open an account online.

For more information about the new E-PASS Xtra visit, Central Florida Expressway Authority.

Happy Traveling!