Positively Osceola is reminding parents and students that the School District of Osceola County has made changes to the bell times and breakfast serving times for the 2019-2020 school year.

Elementary schools (and New Beginnings) start at 8:20 am, end at 3:20 pm except Wednesdays at 2:20 pm.

  • Boggy Creek, Central Avenue, Chestnut, Cypress, Deerwood, East Lake, Flora Ridge, Harmony, Hickory Tree, Highlands, Kissimmee, KOA, Lakeview, Michigan Avenue, Mill Creek, Neptune, Narcoossee, New Beginnings, Partin Settlement, Pleasant Hill, PAFA, Reedy Creek, Ross Jefferies, St. Cloud, Sunrise, Thacker, and Ventura.

Middle schools and multi-level schools start at 9:20 am, end at 4:20 pm except Wednesdays at 3:20 pm.

  • Denn John, Discovery, Harmony, Horizon, Kissimmee, Narcoossee, Neptune, Parkway, St. Cloud, Bellalago Academy (k-8), Celebration School (k-8), and Westside (k-8).

Osceola School for the Arts (6-12) starts 9:10 am, ends 4:10 pm except Wednesdays at 3:10 pm.

High Schools and alternative school start at 7:20 am, end at 2:20 pm except Wednesdays at 1:20 pm.

  • Celebration, Gateway, Harmony, Liberty, Osceola, Paths @ oTECH, Poinciana, St.Cloud, Tohopekaliga, Neo City Academy, and Zenith

Breakfast serving times are as follows:

  • Elementary 7:50 am -8:20 am
  • Middle and K-8 8:50 am – 9:20 am
  • High 6:50 am – 7:20 am
  • OSCA 8:40 am – 9:10 am
  • PATHS and NEO City 6:40 am – 7:10 am

For more back-to-school information visit The School District of Osceola County website at https://www.osceolaschools.net/